Meeting with Fr. Patrick

Click on any time to make a booking.

previous next

September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019 Mon Today 23 Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019 Tue 24 Tuesday, September 24, 2019

10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Wednesday 25 September 2019 Wed 25 Wednesday, September 25, 2019

10:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM

Thursday 26 September 2019 Thu 26 Thursday, September 26, 2019

Friday 27 September 2019 Fri 27 Friday, September 27, 2019

10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM

Saturday 28 September 2019 Sat 28 Saturday, September 28, 2019

10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM

Sunday 29 September 2019 Sun 29 Sunday, September 29, 2019

10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me