Meeting with Fr. Patrick

Click on any time to make a booking.

previous next

July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019 Fri Today 19 Friday, July 19, 2019

10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Saturday 20 July 2019 Sat 20 Saturday, July 20, 2019

10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Sunday 21 July 2019 Sun 21 Sunday, July 21, 2019

10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Monday 22 July 2019 Mon 22 Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019 Tue 23 Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019 Wed 24 Wednesday, July 24, 2019

10:00 AM
12:00 PM

Thursday 25 July 2019 Thu 25 Thursday, July 25, 2019

YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me